Sawdust

Artists – Work for Sale

Festivals

Anderson, Sheila

Mixed Media

949-981-3133

shamrockmt@yahoo.com

Festivals

Bichler, Jamie

Jewelry, Leather

360-224-4680

jamiebichler@me.com

http://laughingravendesign.com/

Festivals

Boller, Carole

Painting

949-433-1400

caroleboller@gmail.com

http://www.bollerart.com/

Festivals

Brokenshire, Candice

Painting, Printmaking

candiceb@mac.com

http://feltandnaturaldye.com/cyanotypes

Festivals

Burt, Michelle S.

Painting

949-357-0297

msburt@michellesburt.com

http://michellesburt.com/

Festivals

Buzan, Hedy

Painting, Printmaking

949-293-3191

hedybw@mac.com

http://hedybuzan.com/

Festivals

Campbell, David

Jewelry

949-412-4235

davidcampbelljewelry@gmail.com

Festivals

Cogorno, Brynne

Clothing/Textiles, Illustration

949-275-1926

backwardprints@gmail.com

http://backwardprints.com/

Festivals

Covern, Debra

Clothing/Textiles

949-338-3175

debracovern@gmail.com

http://mattrider.com/

Festivals

Eagle, John

Painting

949-293-1322

eagleworks@cox.net

http://studio7gallery.com/

Festivals

Eisman, Jamie

Mixed Media, Photography, Sculpture

626-429-5544

jeismanphotography@gmail.com

Festivals

Erngren, Nikolai

Mixed Media, Woodwork

949-376-6346

erngren.c@gmail.com

http://nikolaie.com/

Festivals

Frick, Evelyne

Clothing/Textiles, Mixed Media, Painting

949-290-3836

evelynefrick@yahoo.com

http://evislilshop.com/

Festivals

Goode, Allison

Mixed Media, Painting, Photography

949-813-0640

allisongoodeart@gmail.com

Festivals

Gourley, Ryan

Painting

949-400-9745

Festivals

Heintz, Mike

Jewelry

949-497-2986

mikesilversmith3@gmail.com

Festivals

Hill, Josh

Mixed Media

949-378-7929

artrhythms@gmail.com

Festivals

Holton, Marita

Jewelry, Mixed Media

714-609-2703

marita@aristokrown.com

http://aristokrown.com/

Festivals

Holton, Robert

Painting

714-343-3043

robert@drizzleart.com

http://drizzleart.com/

Festivals

Jeffries, Christopher

Blown Glass

949-228-7898

info@jeffriesglass.com

http://jeffriesglass.com/

Festivals

Kaufman, Baruch

Jewelry

310-597-1669

baruchkaufman@gmail.com

Festivals

Khojini-Rouhi, Maryam

Painting

310-699-2682

maryam@artbymaryam.com

http://www.artbymaryam.com/

Festivals

Klingenmeier, Patti

Sculpture

949-497-3035

coachkling@verizon.net

http://pattispeople.com/

Festivals

Lavinsky, Jeff

Painting

949-338-3982

jeff.lavinsky@gmail.com

Festivals

LePenske, Trevor

Jewelry, Sculpture

949-939-5133

trevorlepenskejewelry@gmail.com

http://trevorlepenskejewelry.com/

Festivals

Luke, Jeannine

Painting

949-306-2639

http://www.joyfulpaintingclub.com/

Festivals

Mansour, Lisa

Painting

949-275-1985

lisamansour@mac.com

https://lisamansourart.com/

Festivals

Marsh-Boinus, Rosalie

Clothing/Textiles, Painting

rosalie.lagunaartists@gmail.com

http://designsbyrosalie.com/

Festivals

Meister, Laurel

Illustration, Painting

949-235-3643

laurel@whimsicle.net

http://www.whimsicle.net/

Festivals

Moore, Sarah

Clothing/Textiles

949-690-9115

sarahbemoore@gmail.com

Festivals

Morrison, Merrijane

Jewelry

949-436-1711

post@merrijanejewelry.com

http://merrijanejewelry.com/

Festivals

Moscaritolo, Tracey

Painting

949-633-1125

tmbrushstroke@aol.com

http://moscaritolo.com/

Festivals

Nelson, David

Jewelry

949-697-7789

dnelsonjewelry@gmail.com

Festivals

Palmer, Makaila

Jewelry

949-315-1477

makailap10@gmail.com

http://makailapalmer.com/

Festivals

Petty, Karen

Painting

949-280-5504

art.girl@cox.net

http://karenpetty.com/

Festivals

Poeschl, Troy

Mixed Media, Photography, Sculpture, Woodwork

949-244-0206

artinfo@troypoeschl.com

http://troypoeschl.com/

Festivals

Rainey, Lisa

Painting

949-338-8455

lraineyart@yahoo.com

http://raineyfineart.com/

Festivals

Shields, Star

Clothing/Textiles

949-939-4363

starmanair@gmail.com

Festivals

Stalnaker, Cindy

Clothing/Textiles, Fused Glass, Jewelry

949-497-8800

LagunaBeachSilks@gmail.com

http://LagunaSilks.com/

Festivals

Sullivan, Gabe

Photography

949-395-9709

gabe@gabesullivan.com

http://curiousgabe.com/

Festivals

Thorne, Greg

Jewelry

949-280-1137

gregthorne1@gmail.com

Festivals

Velazquez, Alex

Jewelry

949-497-9697

hookerearings@gmail.com

http://hooker-earrings.com/

Festivals

Waller, Michelle

Clothing/Textiles, Leather

310-920-5415

michelle@bohemianragsclothing.com

http://www.bohemianragsclothing.com/

Festivals

Willier, Kevin

Mixed Media

949-230-6491

kwillier@icloud.com

Festivals

Woodburn, Carrie Rae

Clothing/Textiles, Leather

949-433-7802

carrie@edgyg.com

http://edgyg.com/

Festivals

Wright, Ruth

Jewelry

928-310-6812

ruthsart@earthlink.net

Festivals

Yaillen, Helga

Clothing/Textiles

949-494-0166

helgayaillenb@gmail.com

http://helgafelt.com/

Festivals

Zen, Tatyana

Painting

949-813-1981

tatyanazenart@gmail.com

https://tatyanazen.com/