Sawdust
Category: Studio Art Class Categories

Forging a Silver Bracelet

Class Dates & Registration Sunday, March 30 & Sunday, April 13; 9am – 4pm Forging a Silver Bracelet with Mike Heintz In this two-day class, students will be introduced to tools and techniques of a basic jewelry workshop, including sawing,

Posted in Studio Art Class Categories, Uncategorized

Glass and Other Media

Friday, May 13 > Fused Glass Sushi Set with Maggie Spencer – CLOSED Saturday, May 14 > Silk Scarf with Olivia Batchelder – CLOSED Friday, May 20 > Fused Glass Pendant with Cindy Stalnaker – CLOSED Saturday, May 21 >

Posted in Studio Art Class Categories

Ceramics Classes

Saturday, June 4 >  Ceramic Boxes with Nadine Nordstrom – CLOSED Friday, June 17 >  Pottery Wheel with Robert Jones –  CLOSED Saturday, June 18 >  Pottery Wheel with Robert Jones – CLOSED If you prefer to fax or mail in your class registration,

Posted in Studio Art Class Categories

Jewelry Classes

Friday, June 10 > Fused Glass Pendant with C. Stalnaker, 10AM> Pendant Making with David Farris – CLOSED> Tidepool Bracelet with Linda Ames – CLOSED Saturday, June 11 > Water Casting with Erin Elowe – CLOSED> Tidepool Bracelet with Linda

Posted in Studio Art Class Categories
Main Menu