Our Team

Board of Directors

Andrew Soliz

Andrew Soliz

President
andrew.soliz@gmail.com

Debra Covern

debracovern@gmail.com

Nancy Villere

Nancy Villere

Treasurer
info@icandyessentials.com

rachel goberman

Rachel Goberman

Secretary
rachelgoberman@gmail.com

Trevor LePenske

Trevor LePenske

tlepensk@gmail.com

jason hanck

Jason Hanck

jason@jasonhanck.com

josh king

Josh King

Vice President

joshuacking@gmail.com

nansea williams

Nansea Williams

handmadeinlaguna@gmail.com


Staff

Thomas Hartmann

General Manager
t.hartmann@sawdustartfestival.org
949-494-3030

Franky Duschane

Director of Marketing & Public Relations
fduschane@sawdustartfestival.org
949-497-0517

AnnJo Droog

Director of Art Education
a.droog@sawdustartfestival.org
949-497-0514

Danielle Frei

Administration
admin@sawdustartfestival.org
949-497-0515

Stephanie Lee

Art Education Program Manager
s.lee@sawdustartfestival.org
949-497-0513