Sawdust

Special Events

Summer 2019 Calendar of Events

Preview Night

Tuesday, June 25 – 6pm to 10pm

53rd Annual Summer Festival

Friday, June 28 to Sunday, September 1 – 10am-10pm daily

33rd Annual Artists’ Benevolence Fund Art Auction

Sunday, August 11 at 10am to 3pm

Sip, Talk and Walk

Complimentary docent-led tours of the grounds to include artist demonstrations and wine tasting. No reservation required.

Every Wednesday at 3pm and 7pm

Theme Days

Tropical Tuesdays – Tuesdays, beginning July 2

Mardi Gras Day – Saturday, July 6

Island Surf Day (all stages) – Tuesday, July 9

Country Western Day – Saturday, July 20

Green Day – Sunday, July 21

Speakeasy Day – Saturday, August 3

Island Surf Day (all stages) – Tuesday, August 6

Woodstock Day – Saturday, August 17

Beatles Day – Saturday, August 24

Sawdust Art Classes (SAC) After Dark 

Specialty evening art and studio classes with complimentary wine and beer.

Weekly schedule varies: Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays

Main Menu